Bible Study Book Giveaway!

bible study book giveaway use this

Summer is winding down, kids are going back to school, and it is a time to begin a new Bible study. Sometimes the question is “what do I study” or “where do I begin”? These studies on the giveaway will kick-start your time with the Lord in His Word. Beginning today through Saturday, August 24 I am offering a giveaway of 3 Bible study books by Elizabeth George.

Nurturing a Heart of Humility
This is a character study of Mary, the mother of Jesus. Some key points from the study are:
To walk humbly in good times and bad with a heart fixed on God.
To serve more effectively with a humble heart.
To replace worry with patience by prayerfully waiting on the Lord.

Growing in Wisdom and Faith
This is a study from the book of James. Some key points from the study are:
How you can develop a faith that will remain strong when everyday circumstances get you down.
How you get wisdom that will help you make the right choices in life’s many decisions.
How to pray for the right things.

A Woman’s Walk With God, Growing in the Fruit of the Spirit
This is a study on the Fruit of the Spirit. Some key points from the study are:
How to walk by the Spirit.
Enjoy a closer walk with God and bear much fruit as you surrender your life to Him.
The attitudes, actions and applications of the Fruit of the Spirit.

I believe that Bible study is so important to our walk with the Lord. Being in the Word for yourself is how you learn and grow. I am excited to announce that sometime in September I will be giving away a New Inductive Study Bible, watch for it!

The giveaway will run through midnight, August 24 and the 3 winners will be drawn randomly by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. You can also comment on this post, click “like” on my Facebook page or share on Twitter if you can’t open the link.

I look forward to hearing from you!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About kimlenon
Welcome to Inside Out! I desire to offer encouragement and resources to help women live their lives Inside Out because God changes us from the Inside Out! I have been married to Dave for 39 years. We have 3 children and 8 grandchildren. My passion is to teach women how to study and apply God's Word.

12 Responses to Bible Study Book Giveaway!

  1. tiffanyacuff says:

    I love reading your blog, and can’t wait to read one of your recommended reads!

  2. I would love to win them.

  3. Anita says:

    Love Elizabeth George – I have the James study and would love either of the other 2!

  4. Stephanie says:

    All these books sound great! Thanks for the giveaway!

  5. hannah says:

    i love Elizabeth George 🙂

  6. Anna says:

    Elizabeth George is one of the first women’s study writers I ever read! Back in my junior high days! I would love to win them! 🙂

  7. Sarah Poling says:

    I have enjoyed some of her other studies!

  8. Melissa D. SC says:

    You always have the best book give-away’s!!!

  9. Wow – I would love t read any one of these! Thanks for giving them away!

  10. kimlenon says:

    Thank you to all who entered! The winners will be notified by email! Watch for more giveaways coming soon!

  11. These three all sound amazing! We are gearing up too for another fall of study! I will have to look into these to see where the Lord leads, my friend! Thanks for joining us at UNITE! Blessings, Jen

    • kimlenon says:

      Hi Jen, They are great studies! My passion is studying God’s word and helping others to do the same. I will be giving away an Inductive Study Bible in September, I will let you know when so you can share it with your readers!
      Thank you for the opportunity to join you at UNITE!

      Blessings, Kim

Leave a Reply

